FAA Corruption is Rampant under the leadership of Daniel K. Elwell and Company

FAA Corruption starts at the top

FAA Corruption is Rampant
Federal Highway Administration United States and Puerto Rico Employees U.S.-2017
Thanksgiving Utensils c/o Ronald W. Wood and James Frank Arrighi-
Daniel K. Elwell's FAA covers up another failure
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Maryland Employees 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Delaware Employees 2017
Sky Justice National Network-The Great American Patriots of Culver City, California
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-California Employees in Year 2017
Federal Aviation Administration High Level Organization Chart (text only): November 2018
FAA Great Lakes Region Corruption starts at the top with Susan M. Schalk and Company
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Indiana Employees
November 07-08, 2018 FAA Public Input Sessions cancelled w/o warning-FAA afraid of public backlash
November 07-08, 2018 FAA Public Input Sessions cancelled w/o warning-FAA afraid of public backlash
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA under the leadership of Dan Elwell and Co.
If private individuals like me do not stand up to the bullying tactics of FAA, who is going to?
FAA (Federal Aviation Administration) Metroplex Question and Answer session
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Wisconsin Employees in Year 2017
FAA Corruption starts at the top
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Virginia Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Washington D.C. Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Illinois Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Illinois Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Ohio Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA-Michigan Employees in Year 2017
Corruption is Rampant at the FAA
Let's love God's earth-Piano version sung and arranged by Jeremy Palmer-link to music on staff paper
Let's love God's earth-Electronic version with English Horn arranged by Jeremy Palmer
Let's love God's earth-Trumpet version by Scott McCullough
Oscar Robertson, Isaiah Thomas, Charles Barkley taking heat
God was a flip-flopper in Glendale, Arizona on Saturday night. January 17, 2016
Poor Walt Disney must be turning over in his grave
Part two-Playing the What If game in sports-Nate Thurmond
Playing the What If game in sports
Athlete and crowd behavior sickens me
ESPN is The King of Hypocrisy
"Once you have wrestled, everything else in life is easy." Dan Gable
Big Ten, Big Twelve and SEC non-conference opponents broken down by team.
SEC non-conference football schedule.
The Mid-American Conference plays the toughest non-conf football schedule in the country annually
2012 Top Ten Worst Zoos for Elephants
Worst Zoos for Elephants - Hall of Shame
What college football conferences will be most represented in the NFL playoffs on Jan. 12-13, 2013
The colleges with most reps on the four winning teams of the NFL playoffs of Jan. 05-06, 2013
What college football conferences will be most represented in the NFL games on Sun., Jan. 6, 2013
What college football conferences will be most represented in the NFL games on Sat., Jan. 5, 2013
Three Cheers for Northern Illinois University of the Mid-American Conference going to the Orange Bow
States providing the most elite level High School football prospects
High School football to National Football League success rate
2012-2013 NBA player demographics
Letter to the editor: I will NOT VOTE for Vicki Barnett in this 2012 election.
Only 10 players received grades of 90.0 or above in the 2012 NFL draft.
States providing the most quality Defensive Backs to the NFL.
States providing the most quality Offensive Guards to the NFL.
States providing the most quality Tight Ends to the NFL.
States providing the most quality Offensive Ends to the NFL.
States providing the most quality running backs to the NFL.
Would you rather have the linebackers from California, Ohio, Pennsylvania or Texas?
Colleges in the state of California produce the greatest quantity of NFL offensive tackles
In Peyton Manning's 1998 NFL draft class 243 college players were selected.
1936-2011-Notable second round draft choices-including 26 in the NFL Hall of Fame.
1936-2011 NFL First round draft choices Saints-Colts (year-round-selection)
1936-2011 NFL First round draft choices Panthers-Redskins (year-round-selection)
1936-2011 NFL First round draft choices Forty Niners-Packers (year-round-selection)
1936-2011 NFL First round draft choices Bears-Cardinals (year-round-selection)
1936-2011 NFL First round draft choices Bears-Cardinals (year-round-selection)
Edmond Azadian-The Profile of Parliamentary Elections in Armenia (part 2 of 2)
Edmond Azadian-The Profile of Parliamentary Elections in Armenia (part 1 of 2)
Rita Dilanian-The latest tasteless act by the city of Farmington Hills Michigan
Martha Kouyoumdjian Mekaelian-Christmas-Some things Should Never be compromised.
Forbes Magazine names Farmington Hills (with Troy and Warren) 10th most miserable city in America
George Sarkisian-These colleges will be represented by the Patriots/Giants in the 2012 super bowl
How many Top-100 high school football players participated in the 2012 NFL playoffs?
January 15, 2012-Who today remembers the Armenians?
George Sarkisian-12/17/11-Is the best college football played NORTH or SOUTH of Mason-Dixon line?
George Sarkisian-Dec. 11, 2011-Michigan AD is "Hypocrite of the Year" in college football
George Sarkisian-Acclaimed Film maker Hrayr Toukhanian presents 2011 Vasbouragan Society Celebration
George Sarkisian-Which team deserves to be ranked where?
George Sarkisian-Which div 1-a college football teams should be allowed to play for the championship
George Sarkisian-Week Eleven report card-2011 div 1-a college football
George Sarkisian-Penn State-It saddens all of us.
George Sarkisian-Elect Ginsberg and Kahn to Farmington Board of Education November 08, 2011
George Sarkisian-The What Ifs of the NBA draft--birth year 1936 through 1949.
George Sarkisian-The What Ifs of the NBA draft-birth years 1920s-1930s.
George Sarkisian-Part Three-2011 National Football League player demographics
George Sarkisian-Part Two-2011 National Football League player demographics
George Sarkisian-2011 National Football League player demographics
George Sarkisian-Rita Dilanian-2011 Farmington Hills endorsements
George Sarkisian-Top fund raiser, Rita Dilanian, digusted with Farmington Arts Commission
George Sarkisian-2011 div 1-a college football results--weeks one through six
George Sarkisian-Derek Jeter ends up wearing the goat horns in 2011
George Sarkisian-Home field advantage in weeks one-five of the 2011 season div 1-a college football
George Sarkisian-The Home Field advantage in 2011 div 1-a college football.
George Sarkisian-Wall of Shame results-2011 season: Weeks one and two div 1-a college football
George Sarkisian-Results-week one 2011 college football div 1-a wall of shame
George Sarkisian-THANK YOU, STEVE JOBS! Adopted by Armenians
George Sarkisian-2011 season, week 1 and 2, div 1-a college football, wall of shame
George Sarkisian-Rest in Peace-Camp Dearborn
George Sarkisian-Lack of organization in the Ohio State athletic department
George Sarkisian- Shame on all 93 div 1-a football schools playing div 1-aa opponents in 2011
George Sarkisian-Let me tell you the story of former National Football League player Greg Gaines
George Sarkisian-Letter to the Editor: Alabama and Michigan lead the 2011 Wall of Shame for div 1-a
George Sarkisian-Letter to the Editor: University of Notre Dame Mission Statement
George Sarkisian-Compare salary increases for Michigan University administrators
George Sarkisian-Dan Gable is the most accomplished sports person in the history of the USA.
George Sarkisian-Projected winners March 26-27, 2011 NCAA men's basketball tournament.
George Sarkisian-Projected winners March 24-25, 2011 NCAA men's basketball tournament.
George Sarkisian-hold NFL criminally responsible
George Sarkisian-suspend Mika Brzezinski
George Sarkisian-I did not watch the 2011 super bowl
George Sarkisian-boycott the super bowl
George Sarkisian-OSU's Gordon Gee stands for "Goofball"
George Sarkisian-2010 div 1-a college football wall of shame
George Sarkisian-Shame on Messers. Goodell, Selig, Stern, and Bettman:
George Sarkisian-Which side are we supposed to feel sorry for in the potential upcoming NFL lockout?
George Sarkisian-2009 NFL salaries by position
George Sarkisian-Thank God, the 2010 super bowl is over!

300 million Americans are begging for some cooperation from the FAA

https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/media/FAA_Org_Chart.pdf

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/info

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/6

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/5

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/4

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/3

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/2

Corruption is rampant at the FAA

300 million Americans are begging for some cooperation from the FAA

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/info
www.GeorgeSarkisian.com

Corruption is rampant at the FAA

I created these web pages and the Yahoo group to give citizens all across the country a chance to express the frustrations and war stories they experienced when trying to get any cooperation from the FAA (Federal Aviation Administration).

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/info

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/2

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/FAAcorruption/conversations/messages/3

Many communities have asked the FAA to give them some relief from the constant air traffic, noise, and air pollution they are forced to endure from hundreds of planes flying overhead, especially since other solutions are available.

Any person can join this group. Any member can post in this group. I am not responsible for the content. You must take responsibility for your own words. Please do not use "the seven words you can't say on television" according to George Carlin. Do not threaten anyone. Use only information and data that is found in the public domain.

I have been trying to get some cooperation from the FAA for three years with no success. The situation only gets worse.

The stab in my back from broken promises they made to me gets deeper and more severe. I am sure many of you have similar stories.

A few power-obsessed people at the FAA are ruling the lives, peace, and prosperity of over 300 million Americans.

Over 300 million Americans have a right to express their opinions. This is your forum to express that right.

George Sarkisian

1 Federal Aviation Administration High Level Organization Chart (text only): October 2018
2
3 This is the text version of the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) high level organizational chart. The FAA is headed by the Administrator. The following text identifies the organizations that report directly to the Administrator and also provides a list of offices and services directly beneath them, if any.
4
5 Office of the Administrator (AOA) – Dan Elwell (Acting) Dan.Elwell@faa.gov,
6
7 Various Lines of Business and Staff Offices and specialized organizations report directly to AOA. Directly connected to AOA on the upper part of the organization chart are the following:
8 Office of the Deputy Administrator (ADA) – Carl Burleson (Acting) Carl.Burleson@faa.gov,
9 Chief of Staff – Tina Amereihn (Acting) Tina.Amereihn@faa.gov,
10
11 These Lines of Business report directly to AOA and oversee the offices and services listed under them:
12 Air Traffic Organization (AJO) – Teri Bristol (Chief Operating Officer) Teri.Bristol@faa.gov,
13 Safety and Technical Training (AJI) – Jeffrey Vincent (Acting) Jeffrey.Vincent@faa.gov,
14 System Operations (AJR) – Mike Artist Mike.Artist@faa.gov,
15 Air Traffic Services (AJT) – Glen Martin Glen.Martin@faa.gov,
16 Technical Operations (AJW) – Vaughn Turner Vaughn.Turner@faa.gov,
17 Mission Support (AJV) – Jodi McCarthy Jodi.McCarthy@faa.gov,
18 Management Services (AJG) – Lisbeth Mack Lisbeth.Mack@faa.gov,
19 Program Management Organization (AJM) – Kristen Burnham Kristen.Burnham@faa.gov,
20 Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS)—Earl Lawrence Earl.Lawrence@faa.gov,
21 Associate Administrator for Aviation Safety (AVS) – Ali Bahrami Ali.Bahrami@faa.gov,
22 Flight Standards Service (AFX) – Rick Domingo Rick.Domingo@faa.gov,
23 Federal Air Surgeon (AAM) – Dr. Michael Berry Michael.Berry@faa.gov,
24 Quality, Integration & Executive Service (AQS) – Sunny Lee-Fanning Sunny.Fanning@faa.gov,
25 Air Traffic Oversight (AOV) – Mike O’Donnell Mike.ODonnell@faa.gov,
26 Rule Making (ARM) -- Lirio L. Liu Lirio.Liu@faa.gov,
27 Accident Investigation & Prevention (AVP) – Steve Gottlieb (Acting) Steve.Gottlieb@faa.gov,
28 Aircraft Certification Service (AIR) – Dorenda Baker Dorenda.Baker@faa.gov,
29 Unmanned Aircraft Systems (AUS)—Earl Lawrence Earl.Lawrence@faa.gov,
30 Associate Administrator for Airports (ARP) – Winsome Lenfert (Acting) Winsome.Lenfert@faa.gov,
31 Airport Safety & Standards (AAS) – John Dermody John.Dermody@faa.gov,
32 Airport Compliance & Management Analysis (ACO) – Kevin Willis Kevin.Willis@faa.gov,
33 Airport Planning & Programming (APP) – Elliott Black Elliott.Black@faa.gov,
34 Associate Administrator for Commercial Space Transportation (AST) – Dr. George C. Nield George.Nield@faa.gov,
35 Deputy Associate Administrator (AST-2) – Kelvin B. Coleman Kelvin.Coleman@faa.gov,
36 Office of Strategic Planning (AST-3) – Dorothy Reimold Dorothy.Reimold@faa.gov,
37 Office of Chief Engineer (AST-4) – Ravi Chaudhary Ravi.Chaudhary@faa.gov,
38 Associate Administrator for Security & Hazardous Materials Safety (ASH) – Claudio Manno Claudio.Manno@faa.gov,
39 Office of National Security Programs & Incident Response (AXE) – Josh Holtzman Josh.Holtzman@faa.gov,
40 Office of Infrastructure Protection (AXF)—Patricia Pausch Patricia.Pausch@faa.gov,
41 Office of Hazardous Materials Safety (AXH) – Janet McLaughlin Janet.McLaughlin@faa.gov,
42 Office of Investigations (AXI)—Michelle Root Michelle.Root@faa.gov,
43 Office of Business & Mission Services (AXM)—Donald Faulkner Donald.Faulkner@faa.gov,
44 Office of Personnel Security (AXP)—Gerald Moore Gerald.Moore@faa.gov,
45
46
47 These Staff Offices report directly to AOA and oversee the offices and services listed under them:
48 Assistant Administrator for NextGen (ANG) – Pamela Whitley (Acting) Pamela.Whitley@faa.gov,
49 Management Services (ANG-A) – Geofrey Frazier Geofrey.Frazier@faa.gov,
50 NAS Systems Engineering & Integration (ANG-B) – Joseph Post (Acting) Joseph.Post@faa.gov,
51 Portfolio Management & Technology Development (ANG-C) – Paul Fontaine Paul.Fontaine@faa.gov,
52 William J. Hughes Technical Center (ANG-E) – Shelley Yak Shelley.Yak@faa.gov,
53 NextGen Collaboration & Messaging Office (ANG-M) – Roosevelt Mercer, Jr. Roosevelt.Mercer@faa.gov,
54 Assistant Administrator for Government & Industry Affairs (AGI) – Chris Brown Chris.Brown@faa.gov,
55 Assistant Administrator for Communications (AOC) – Greg Martin Greg.Martin@faa.gov,
56 Office of the Chief Counsel (AGC) – Charles Trippe, Jr. Charles.Trippe@faa.gov,
57 Principal Deputy Chief Counsel (AGC-2)—Pat McNall Pat.McNall@faa.gov,
58 Deputy Chief Counsel, Business Operations (AGC-3)—Mark Bury Mark.Bury@faa.gov,
59 Deputy Chief Counsel, Employment Law, Litigation & Admin (AGC-4)—Jerry Mellody Jerry.Mellody@faa.gov,
60 Assistant Administrator for Human Resource Management (AHR) – Annie B. Andrews Annie.Andrews@faa.gov,
61 Accountability Board (AHA) – Tammy Van Keuren Tammy.VanKeuren@faa.gov,
62 Talent Development (AHD) – Melissa King Melissa.King@faa.gov,
63 Human Resource Services (AHF) – Renee Coates Renee.Coates@faa.gov,
64 Labor and Employee Relations (AHL) – Laura Glading Laura.Glading@faa.gov,
65 Compensation, Benefits & Work-life (AHB) – Elizabeth Dayan Elizabeth.Dayan@faa.gov,
66 Assistant Administrator for Civil Rights (ACR) – Courtney Wilkerson (Acting) Courtney.Wilkerson@faa.gov,
67 Assistant Administrator for Policy, International Affairs & Env (APL) – Bailey Edwards Bailey.Edwards@faa.gov,
68 Aviation Policy & Plans (APO) – David Chien (Acting) David.Chien@faa.gov,
69 Environment & Energy (AEE) – Kevin Welsh Kevin.Welsh@faa.gov,
70 International Affairs (API) – Chris Rocheleau Chris.Rocheleau@faa.gov,
71 Assistant Administrator for Finance & Management (AFN) – Mark House (Acting) Mark.House@faa.gov,
72 Financial Services (ABA) – Karen Gahart (Acting) Karen.Gahart@faa.gov,
73 Information & Technology Services (AIT) – Sean Torpey (Acting) Sean.Torpey@faa.gov,
74 Acquisition & Business Services (ACQ) – Nathan Tash Nathan.Tash@faa.gov,
75 Regions & Property Operations (ARA) – Joe Miniace (Acting) Joe.Miniace@faa.gov,
76 Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (AMC)—Adrienne Coppedge Adrienne.Coppedge@faa.gov,
77 Audit & Evaluation (AAE) – H. Clayton Foushee Jr. Clayton.Foushee@faa.gov,

Enter supporting content here